About the Club

Dim lights, beautiful dances, pleasant music, intimate atmosphere - plunge into the world of seduction in the Gentleman-club “Yarkiy Nosorog”. This is a place where you can have a good rest and enjoy the striptease performed by the most attractive Ukrainian girls. Fascinating dance numbers, high-class service, luxurious decor and original hookah menu are waiting for you. We tirelessly ensure that our guests have a good time at the highest level.

In the Gentleman-club “Yarkiy Nosorog” you can organize the main night in the life of every man - a memorable bachelor party. And also you can hold corporate events, birthdays, theme parties, hookah-party or just have a good rest, enjoying an erotic show program. Guests are offered a rich selection of dishes, drinks and hookah mixes.

Every night, visitors are entertained by 12 beautiful girls. You will see that striptease is not just an opportunity to admire a beautiful woman, but the whole art created from music, flexibility and passion. Our luxurious goddesses excite the imagination with sexual curves and stunning shapes. You can enjoy their movements on stage or order a dance in one of the 3 private rooms. Services from the crazy menu are also worth attention. You worth this unforgettable experience!

The gentlemanly club “Yarkiy Nosorog”is located in the hotel "Tourist". We welcome not only Kyiv guests, but also permanent residents of the capital. Our strip bar is easy to reach, and there is a guarded parking near the hotel with guaranteed places.

О клубе

Приглушенный свет, красивые танцы, приятная музыка, интимная обстановка – окунитесь в мир соблазна в Джентльмен-клубе «Яркий Носорог». Это место, где вы можете хорошо отдохнуть и насладиться мастерством стриптиза в исполнении самых привлекательных девушек Украины. Вас ждут завораживающие танцевальные номера, высококлассное обслуживание, роскошная обстановка и оригинальное кальян-меню. Мы неустанно следим за тем, чтобы наши гости хорошо проводили время по высшему разряду.

В Джентльмен-клубе «Яркий Носорог» можно организовать главный вечер в жизни каждого мужчины – запоминающийся мальчишник. А еще провести корпоративы, дни рождения, тематические вечеринки, кальян-пати или просто хорошо отдохнуть, наслаждаясь эротичной шоу-программой. Гостей ждет богатый выбор блюд, напитков и кальянных миксов.

Каждый вечер посетителей развлекают 12 красивых девушек. Вы увидите, что стриптиз это не просто возможность любоваться прекрасной женщиной, а целое искусство, созданное из музыки, гибкости и страсти. Наши роскошные богини будоражат воображение сексуальными изгибами тела и потрясающими формами. Вы можете наслаждаться их движениями на сцене или заказать танец в одной из 3 приватных комнат. На выбор гостей также доступны услуги из крейзи-меню. Позвольте себе незабываемые впечатления!

Джентльмен-клуб «Яркий Носорог» удачно расположен в гостинице «Турист». Мы рады не только гостям Киева, но и постоянным жителям столицы. В наш стриптиз-бар легко добраться, а возле гостиницы есть охраняемая парковка с гарантированными местами.